shopify visitor statistics
  • Optional subjects for Civil Services examination
  • Best PCS GS course in India
  • Distance Learning Programme for IAS and Other Civil Services Aspirants
  • Test Series for IAS/PCS/HCS/HAS
  • Abhimanu GS courses for IAS prepration
Testimonials

ABHIMANU'S IAS STUDY GROUP (A unit of abhimanu vision (E) pvt. Ltd.)                  Getdirections                         Toll free:18002005020

List of offices

Corporate office:

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

Danik bhaskar building, Sector- 25, 2nd floor, Near PU, Chandigarh.
Phone: +91- 172 4956000-6001,6002,6003,6004, (M) fax- 4014028 ,95011-14020

Branch office

(Patiala)

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

Sco 33, City centre market , 22 number phatak, Patiala

E-mail: patiala@abhimanu.com

Contact: 9501110158,01755018555

Branch office

(Ludhiana)

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

Sco 124, 4th Floor Near Ahotel opposite Omax Plaza ,Feroz Gandhi Market Ludhaina

E-mail: ludhiana@abhimanu.com

Contact : 8146013147

Branch office

(Bathinda)

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

Sinesoft education
Dr. Nohria's street
Gurukashi Marg.
Street no.1, Power House Road. Bathinda(pb.)151001

E-mail : bathinda@abhimanu.com

Contact:9814222498,9988511347

Branch office

(Amritsar)

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

SCF 56 first floor, Kabir park market, Opposite GNDU, Amritsar.

E-mail: amritsar@abhimanu.com

Contact : 9888560523,01835051301

Branch office

(Jammu)

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

7 B/C, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu

E-mail: jammu@abhimanu.com

Contact :9419183850,9596952560

Branch office

(Shimla)

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

Madan cottage, Chaura maidan (Near All India Radio), Shimla

E-mail: shimla@abhimanu.com

Contact:9857128428

Branch office

(Jalandhar)

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

44,Study Planet Complex,

Central market,Near Narinder Cinema, Jalandhar
E-mail :jalandhar@abhimanu.com

Contact:  9888603034, 9914944981 ,0181-5002172

Branch office

(Hoshiarpur)

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

Sco no. 22,Third floor,

Harchand singh longowal nagar,

Near mini sectraite ,Chandigarh road, Hoshiarpur

E-mail:hoshiarpur@abhimanu.com

Contact: 8283837389

Branch office

(Phagwara)

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

AM Tower Opposite Hanuman Mandir, Near Bus Stand Phagwara

Ph:9988303455

Email: phagwara@abhimanu.com

 

 

 

Branch office

(Delhi)

Enquiry for civil serviecs, class rooms, faculty room

79 Top Floor , Above Kotak Mahindra Bank, Old Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi

Email: delhi@abhimanu.com

Toll free:18002005020

Interview Helpline :09501114024 ,

Branch Office

(YamunaNagar)

Enquiry for civil serviecs, class rooms, faculty room

Abhimanu IAS Study Group

SCF-11, Ground Floor Sarojni colony Ph-1, Near Bus Stand Opposite Head P.O. Y. Nagar.

Contact: Mr. Raman Bansal 9215544921

Contact persons
 

Corporate office:

Mr. Subhash singh-Adminitrative Officer

9814824466

 

Ms. Sunita Chauhan -  Front desk

9501114020

 

MD reception ( Ms Preety Sharma)

9501114405

 

Mr Ajay Sondhi, Director Franchise Operations

9501114024


Email:
 

info@abhimanu.com

 

CSE-2016